viernes, 3 de julio de 2015

PROGRAMA #238 (02/07/2015)

ESPECIAL KISS (IV): 1983-1989

"War Machine" (Creatures of the Night, 1982)
"Not for the innocent" (Lick it Up, 1983)
First Time Unmasked in MTV (1983)
"Lick it Up" (Lick it Up, 1983)
"All Hell's Breakin' Loose" (Lick it Up, 1983)
"I've Had Enough (Into the Fire)" (Animalize, 1984)
"Heaven's on Fire" (Animalize, 1984)
"Lonely is the Hunter" (Animalize, 1984)
"Tears are Falling" (Asylum, 1985)
"Crazy Crazy Nights" (Crazy Nights, 1987)
"Turn on the Night" (Crazy Nights, 1987)
"Little Caesar" (Hot in the Shade, 1989)

No hay comentarios: